We hope you enjoyed your visit! We strive to provide the best care possible, and your valued input helps us to continually raise the level of service we offer to our patients every day.

If there is something that we could have done better to enhance your visit, please don’t hesitate to email us at info@audubonfamilydental.com

In this current age of technology, more and more people are seeking information about our services on the Internet. Sharing your experiences will help others who are looking for information about the Dental care we provide. To post your thoughts, just click on one of the links below, find the option to “write a review”, and add a few sentences describing your experience.

We appreciate your willingness to share your thoughts and our entire staff thanks you & looks forward to your return!

Audubon Family Dental
5.0
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Facebook
Glenn Fritz
Glenn Fritz
2020-03-13T13:02:23+0000
A wonderful new office! very friendly office staff!!! The Dr. isfriendly, professional and does very good work. I used... to not like going to the dentist but now I go knowing I will be treated well and the work will be done right.read more
Rayora Ann Walker
Rayora Ann Walker
2020-02-20T16:04:25+0000
I highly recommend Audubon Family Dentistry. They are so personable,friendly and attentive! Best dentistry I’ve ever... been too! So thorough,so informative. Extremely high tech! Plus the office is very modern and clean!! Dr Raji Ganesh is such a professional and the assistants are well trained! They all took time to explain things clearly! You won’t find a finer dentist!!read more
Dan Borzillo
Dan Borzillo
2020-02-05T22:29:53+0000
I’ve been going here for a few years now and the people there are always nice and always make you feel comfortable!
Linda Arcara
Linda Arcara
2020-01-21T22:20:02+0000
They are so friendly and so nice. Love the work they do and they do it well. The girls at the front desk are so helpful... and plesant all the time. Would highly recommend them .read more
Bob Johnson
Bob Johnson
2020-01-15T16:21:39+0000
Excellent experience! Clean new office and patient rooms, they were on time , friendly and efficient. My hygienist Jen... was very thorough and communicative, and dr raj was as well. My parents and sisters family go here, as do my wife and myself. I highly recommend Audubon family dental .read more
Ngan Tran
Ngan Tran
2019-11-22T15:19:24+0000
Highly recommend. Dr. Raji and her staff are professional and friendly. They always make me feel comfortable. Thanks so... much ❤️read more
Jeff St Clair
Jeff St Clair
2019-10-22T13:51:55+0000
Dr Raji and her staff are always super friendly and thorough. I’m self employed and do not have dental insurance,... and the family plan they offer really helps!read more
Kathy Boccella
Kathy Boccella
2019-06-28T18:02:42+0000
Dr. Raji and her staff were very helpful in explaining my son's treatment plan and teaching him how to better care for... his teeth. I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days. The office is contemporary and very welcoming. Thank you Dr. Raji!read more
Charlene Bean Cassel
Charlene Bean Cassel
2019-04-17T21:59:53+0000
Dr. Raji and her staff are the best. She takes her time with you and explains everything she is going to do.... Appointments are on time and if she is dealing with an emergency, they will call you and let you know they are running late. Making an appointment is easy. Wish them well in their new location.read more
Kay Drevyanko
Kay Drevyanko
2018-08-09T21:46:35+0000
All of the staff, including Dr Ragi, Cindy, and Robin, are all helpful and polite
Yasmina Tinde
Yasmina Tinde
2018-06-28T17:09:23+0000
I loved the service at the Audubon family dentist they are really welcoming friendly and provide very good services. I... was really satisfied with the outcome of their work and I would recommend this dental clinic if you are looking for a great serviceread more
Rachida Tinde
Rachida Tinde
2018-06-19T15:36:26+0000
They did a really good job. They were very friendly and nice.
Jeff St Clair
Jeff St Clair
2018-06-05T14:26:08+0000
Staff is amazing and friendly. Dr Raji found many things my previous dentist overlooked. A plus
Angie Carter
Angie Carter
2018-05-22T20:57:08+0000
Dr. Raji & her staff are AWESOME!!! Their incredible knowledge & professionalism, as well as their genuine friendliness... and care, continually surpass prior experiences for each of my family members. From the cozy office to their versatile skill-set and flexible scheduling, we’re highly pleased and encourage ALL to trust them with your dental care.read more
Emily Katherine
Emily Katherine
2018-05-04T19:55:35+0000
Wonderful office with friendly people and great hours!
Cynthia Brennan
Cynthia Brennan
2018-05-03T14:28:30+0000
Dr. Ganesh is fabulous. Very smart and informative! Very good technique. Her staff is also excellent!!!!
Donna Johns
Donna Johns
2018-03-20T15:26:59+0000
I love this dental care. They are very attentive and do not keep their patients waiting for any length of time. And... they do great service. I highly recommend this dental service.read more
Liv Hagen-Cianciulli
Liv Hagen-Cianciulli
2018-02-06T18:05:42+0000
The 2nd dental office I have ever been and it was great! The first I had been to for 20 years.
Prakash Thimmaiah
Prakash Thimmaiah
2018-01-20T16:14:20+0000
Great service and everything you need is just visit. One stop for all your dental problems.
Liraz Yail
Liraz Yail
2017-12-08T22:26:16+0000
What they wonderful place they took care about me right away the doctor stayed after the hours of operation their... assistant helped a lot and explained whatever I need to know the doctor was incredible the treatment was best and clean and send me the lady at the front desk such a wonderful woman go soon as you can and fix your teeth really recommend !read more
Muzeeb Mohammed
Muzeeb Mohammed
2017-11-17T17:14:11+0000
Abhishek Bhandari
Abhishek Bhandari
2017-11-07T17:48:37+0000
Dr Raji is great and so is her staff specially Cindy and Conny. They are both very friendly. Conny is really... knowledgeable. She performed my cleaning with care. Dr Raji is very considerate as well. Glad I found them close to my work to take care of my dental hygiene.read more
John Evans McBride
John Evans McBride
2017-11-03T19:43:06+0000
Both my wife and I have transferred our dental needs over to Audubon Family Dental. It's a bit further than our... previous hometown Collegeville dentist but well worth the extra drive.In all honesty, my root canal was a painless procedure. No pain during or after...I didn't even take an aspirin or Advil. I've had root canals before and none of them were as pleasant as this experience.Thanks so much!read more
Uma Jothikumar
Uma Jothikumar
2017-10-30T15:05:37+0000
The dental experience at the Audubon family dental was great. Dr. Raji is extremely patient and so is the staff. Highly... recommend her.read more
Sindhu Gangadhar
Sindhu Gangadhar
2017-10-24T16:22:12+0000
Dr Raji was very good, friendly. They responds quickly.I’m satisfied with there service.
Mital Patel
Mital Patel
2017-10-20T20:26:20+0000
I fell asleep during the treatment procedure. That tells you how good she is.
Katie Kallal
Katie Kallal
2017-10-20T15:39:03+0000
I just switched to Audubon Family Dental and I LOVE it! Dr. Raji is super knowledgeable and thorough. It's easy to... get an appointment. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!read more
Gopi Desaboyina
Gopi Desaboyina
2017-10-17T15:44:20+0000
Very good doctor and liked them very much. I did my deep cleaning here and I’m very satisfied with it
Steve Bush
Steve Bush
2017-09-01T14:41:47+0000
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Dr is very thorough, friendly and professional. I highly recommend. 🙂
Laurie Maher
Laurie Maher
2017-06-27T14:56:56+0000
Deborah Matzura-Wolfe
Deborah Matzura-Wolfe
2017-06-22T17:40:11+0000
All of the staff, from receptionist to dental hygienist to Dr. Raji, are terrific!
Anita Henry Carter
Anita Henry Carter
2017-05-25T17:17:06+0000
Dr. Raji and staff has excellent customer service, and they have catered to me and my dental needs. She also have taken... out time to explain to me how to take good care of my teeth and put on a good path to improve my overall teeth and gums.read more
David Martin
David Martin
2017-05-09T20:09:55+0000
beyond friendly and flexible with your schedule. makes you a priority. my teeth were very bad and since day one she has... helped me fight through it. she really did give me my smile backread more
Lori Snow
Lori Snow
2016-12-29T19:57:38+0000
Well run office. Pleasant staff and very customer friendly. Dr. Raji Ganesh, DMDruns a great practice. She took... excellent care of me with a gentle touch and knowledge of her craft. Dr Ganesh also listened to me and treated me as a person. I would recommend Dr Ganesh and Audubon Family Dental!read more
Eric Hughes
Eric Hughes
2016-04-08T20:02:13+0000
My family and I recently switched from our previous dentist to Dr Raji at Audubon Family Dental. We all agree that Dr... Raji is the best dentist we've had. I have had a few cavities filled and a couple of fillings replaced and have nothing but good things to say about the service. Dr Raji is very thorough and explains everything. I'm so glad we found a good dentist that is so close to home!read more
Next Reviews
chandra kumar
chandra kumar
21:58 17 Jul 20
One of the best that I have seen..great examination and quick too..thanks again. I would highly recommend Audubon... Family Dental.read more
Mark N
Mark N
14:18 18 May 20
My wife and I have been looking for a new dental practice to go for exams and cleanings. The previous practice was not... as “thoughtful” as Audubon Family Dental. They were able to to schedule us for sooner than expected appointments! We were thrilled they had the availability! Then the visits themselves were great! VERY friendly staff and we didn’t have to wait too long. Excellent diagnosis by dentist and great advice about next steps. We wish we had been here from the get-go!! We highly recommend this practice and dentist.read more
Brendan Greer
Brendan Greer
13:50 14 Mar 20
Dr. Raji Ganesh and her staff always make us feel at home and part of the family at Audubon Family Dental. I'd highly... recommend to anyone looking for a dental office that they can trust.read more
satish kakkirala
satish kakkirala
13:21 05 Feb 20
I had an amazing experience at Audubon Dental Clinic. I got my teeth cleaned & fillings at Audubon Dental Clinic and... the treatment was smooth and painless. Dr. Raji has a friendly approach and she is very attentive and she listen's patiently to all the my queries and provided the best solutionread more
Amy Gates
Amy Gates
15:07 26 Jan 20
My whole family goes to Audubon Family Dental and we are very pleased with the service. Friendly staff, caring dentist... and beautiful new office.read more
Kathleen King
Kathleen King
00:17 05 Jan 20
I was in so much pain and called Audubon Family Dental because they had great reviews. I’m so glad I did because they... got me in within 3 hours of my phone call. They were professional and kind and took great care of me. I have had horrible dentistry my entire life and this is the first time I’ve ever felt like I was in good hands. I am so glad to have found them! 🙂read more
See All Reviews