We hope you enjoyed your visit! We strive to provide the best care possible, and your valued input helps us to continually raise the level of service we offer to our patients every day.

If there is something that we could have done better to enhance your visit, please don’t hesitate to email us at info@audubonfamilydental.com

In this current age of technology, more and more people are seeking information about our services on the Internet. Sharing your experiences will help others who are looking for information about the Dental care we provide. To post your thoughts, just click on one of the links below, find the option to “write a review”, and add a few sentences describing your experience.

We appreciate your willingness to share your thoughts and our entire staff thanks you & looks forward to your return!

Audubon Family Dental
5.0
Based on 34 reviews
powered by Facebook
Felix Santiago
Felix Santiago
2021-10-16T14:09:01+0000
BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN THE WORLD
Kavitha Praveen
Kavitha Praveen
2021-07-21T14:47:06+0000
The dental experience with Dr. Raji Ganesh was very friendly and there staffs too very kind and friendly, she explains... each and everything briefly.....read more
Barbara Jane Stiver-Levitt
Barbara Jane Stiver-Levitt
2021-07-06T21:03:56+0000
Dr. Raji Ganesh and her staff are the best. The staff is extremely friendly and I find them to be very accommodating.... Dr. Ganesh is over the top. Whether it is a scheduled appointment or an emergency, she is there to care for you and your needs. I truly can’t say enough about her and her practice. Barb Levittread more
Glenn Fritz
Glenn Fritz
2020-03-13T13:02:23+0000
A wonderful new office! very friendly office staff!!! The Dr. isfriendly, professional and does very good work. I used... to not like going to the dentist but now I go knowing I will be treated well and the work will be done right.read more
Rayora Ann Walker
Rayora Ann Walker
2020-02-20T16:04:25+0000
I highly recommend Audubon Family Dentistry. They are so personable,friendly and attentive! Best dentistry I’ve ever... been too! So thorough,so informative. Extremely high tech! Plus the office is very modern and clean!! Dr Raji Ganesh is such a professional and the assistants are well trained! They all took time to explain things clearly! You won’t find a finer dentist!!read more
Dan Borzillo
Dan Borzillo
2020-02-05T22:29:53+0000
I’ve been going here for a few years now and the people there are always nice and always make you feel comfortable!
Linda Arcara
Linda Arcara
2020-01-21T22:20:02+0000
They are so friendly and so nice. Love the work they do and they do it well. The girls at the front desk are so helpful... and plesant all the time. Would highly recommend them .read more
Bob Johnson
Bob Johnson
2020-01-15T16:21:39+0000
Excellent experience! Clean new office and patient rooms, they were on time , friendly and efficient. My hygienist Jen... was very thorough and communicative, and dr raj was as well. My parents and sisters family go here, as do my wife and myself. I highly recommend Audubon family dental .read more
Ngan Tran
Ngan Tran
2019-11-22T15:19:24+0000
Highly recommend. Dr. Raji and her staff are professional and friendly. They always make me feel comfortable. Thanks so... much ❤️read more
Jeff St Clair
Jeff St Clair
2019-10-22T13:51:55+0000
Dr Raji and her staff are always super friendly and thorough. I’m self employed and do not have dental insurance, and... the family plan they offer really helps!read more
Charlene Bean Cassel
Charlene Bean Cassel
2019-04-17T21:59:53+0000
Dr. Raji and her staff are the best. She takes her time with you and explains everything she is going to do.... Appointments are on time and if she is dealing with an emergency, they will call you and let you know they are running late. Making an appointment is easy. Wish them well in their new location.read more
Kay Drevyanko
Kay Drevyanko
2018-08-09T21:46:35+0000
All of the staff, including Dr Ragi, Cindy, and Robin, are all helpful and polite
Yasmina Tinde
Yasmina Tinde
2018-06-28T17:09:23+0000
I loved the service at the Audubon family dentist they are really welcoming friendly and provide very good services. I... was really satisfied with the outcome of their work and I would recommend this dental clinic if you are looking for a great serviceread more
Rachida Tinde
Rachida Tinde
2018-06-19T15:36:26+0000
They did a really good job. They were very friendly and nice.
Emily Katherine
Emily Katherine
2018-05-04T19:55:35+0000
Wonderful office with friendly people and great hours!
Cynthia Brennan
Cynthia Brennan
2018-05-03T14:28:30+0000
Dr. Ganesh is fabulous. Very smart and informative! Very good technique. Her staff is also excellent!!!!
Donna Johns
Donna Johns
2018-03-20T15:26:59+0000
I love this dental care. They are very attentive and do not keep their patients waiting for any length of time. And... they do great service. I highly recommend this dental service.read more
Liv Hagen-Cianciulli
Liv Hagen-Cianciulli
2018-02-06T18:05:42+0000
The 2nd dental office I have ever been and it was great! The first I had been to for 20 years.
Prakash Thimmaiah
Prakash Thimmaiah
2018-01-20T16:14:20+0000
Great service and everything you need is just visit. One stop for all your dental problems.
Liraz Yail
Liraz Yail
2017-12-08T22:26:16+0000
What they wonderful place they took care about me right away the doctor stayed after the hours of operation their... assistant helped a lot and explained whatever I need to know the doctor was incredible the treatment was best and clean and send me the lady at the front desk such a wonderful woman go soon as you can and fix your teeth really recommend !read more
Muzeeb Mohammed
Muzeeb Mohammed
2017-11-17T17:14:11+0000
John Evans McBride
John Evans McBride
2017-11-03T19:43:06+0000
Both my wife and I have transferred our dental needs over to Audubon Family Dental. It's a bit further than our... previous hometown Collegeville dentist but well worth the extra drive.In all honesty, my root canal was a painless procedure. No pain during or after...I didn't even take an aspirin or Advil. I've had root canals before and none of them were as pleasant as this experience.Thanks so much!read more
Uma Jothikumar
Uma Jothikumar
2017-10-30T15:05:37+0000
The dental experience at the Audubon family dental was great. Dr. Raji is extremely patient and so is the staff. Highly... recommend her.read more
Sindhu Gangadhar
Sindhu Gangadhar
2017-10-24T16:22:12+0000
Dr Raji was very good, friendly. They responds quickly.I’m satisfied with there service.
Mital Patel
Mital Patel
2017-10-20T20:26:20+0000
I fell asleep during the treatment procedure. That tells you how good she is.
Katie Kallal
Katie Kallal
2017-10-20T15:39:03+0000
I just switched to Audubon Family Dental and I LOVE it! Dr. Raji is super knowledgeable and thorough. It's easy to... get an appointment. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!read more
Gopi Desaboyina
Gopi Desaboyina
2017-10-17T15:44:20+0000
Very good doctor and liked them very much. I did my deep cleaning here and I’m very satisfied with it
Steve Bush
Steve Bush
2017-09-01T14:41:47+0000
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Dr is very thorough, friendly and professional. I highly recommend. 🙂
Laurie Maher
Laurie Maher
2017-06-27T14:56:56+0000
Deborah Matzura-Wolfe
Deborah Matzura-Wolfe
2017-06-22T17:40:11+0000
All of the staff, from receptionist to dental hygienist to Dr. Raji, are terrific!
Anita Henry Carter
Anita Henry Carter
2017-05-25T17:17:06+0000
Dr. Raji and staff has excellent customer service, and they have catered to me and my dental needs. She also have taken... out time to explain to me how to take good care of my teeth and put on a good path to improve my overall teeth and gums.read more
David Martin
David Martin
2017-05-09T20:09:55+0000
beyond friendly and flexible with your schedule. makes you a priority. my teeth were very bad and since day one she has... helped me fight through it. she really did give me my smile backread more
Lori Snow
Lori Snow
2016-12-29T19:57:38+0000
Well run office. Pleasant staff and very customer friendly. Dr. Raji Ganesh, DMDruns a great practice. She took... excellent care of me with a gentle touch and knowledge of her craft. Dr Ganesh also listened to me and treated me as a person. I would recommend Dr Ganesh and Audubon Family Dental!read more
Next Reviews
Gattam Praveen
Gattam Praveen
00:16 12 Jul 21
Had a very good experience here, visited couple of times for Deep cleaning and filling , friendly atmosphere and fully... satisfied with treatment.read more
maryann mastrocola
maryann mastrocola
21:37 11 Jun 21
Wonderful experience. Staff outstanding
Raj Reddy
Raj Reddy
20:28 27 May 21
Friendly staff.. I would highly recommend to visit Audobon Family Dental
Vikram Rathi
Vikram Rathi
14:30 25 May 21
Friendly staff. Excellent cost effective treatment.
Brian
Brian
06:28 08 Mar 21
I initially went in for a second opinion. Once I got there I found out she did almost all aspects of dental work. Went... in to replace a bridge And see if a tooth was bad.She had me come back in a few times to follow up and check on tne tooth before the final bridge replacement. All went well. There were some insurance issues as it seemed as her office was not coding procedures correctly. But in the end it worked out.When my second to the last remaining wisfom tooth got a cavity, I had it pulled. I wanted my last wisdom tooth pulled with it but the oral surgem who pulled the others told me to keep it until it got a cavity or broke because there was a large filling in it.The Covid just happened and go figure, it brpke. I called to see if Dr. Raji was open to pull my tooth and she said no. She did not have any idea who else was open to pull it. She asked me to send a picture a few times and I asked her what, I do not want to use any of my visits up from insurance for a televisit as I only get 2 a year. I find out later she charged me for a visit when i told her I did not want to use any, I just wanted my tooth pulled.Someone who started out nice turned out to be dishonest.Brianread more
Stephen Kovach
Stephen Kovach
16:28 09 Jan 21
Tremendously happy with Dr. Ganesh! Thank you, Audubon Family Dental.
chandra kumar
chandra kumar
21:58 17 Jul 20
One of the best that I have seen..great examination and quick too..thanks again. I would highly recommend Audubon... Family Dental.read more
Mark N
Mark N
14:18 18 May 20
My wife and I have been looking for a new dental practice to go for exams and cleanings. The previous practice was not... as “thoughtful” as Audubon Family Dental. They were able to to schedule us for sooner than expected appointments! We were thrilled they had the availability! Then the visits themselves were great! VERY friendly staff and we didn’t have to wait too long. Excellent diagnosis by dentist and great advice about next steps. We wish we had been here from the get-go!! We highly recommend this practice and dentist.read more
Brendan Greer
Brendan Greer
13:50 14 Mar 20
Dr. Raji Ganesh and her staff always make us feel at home and part of the family at Audubon Family Dental. I'd highly... recommend to anyone looking for a dental office that they can trust.read more
satish kakkirala
satish kakkirala
13:21 05 Feb 20
I had an amazing experience at Audubon Dental Clinic. I got my teeth cleaned & fillings at Audubon Dental Clinic and... the treatment was smooth and painless. Dr. Raji has a friendly approach and she is very attentive and she listen's patiently to all the my queries and provided the best solutionread more
Amy Gates
Amy Gates
15:07 26 Jan 20
My whole family goes to Audubon Family Dental and we are very pleased with the service. Friendly staff, caring dentist... and beautiful new office.read more
Kathleen King
Kathleen King
00:17 05 Jan 20
I was in so much pain and called Audubon Family Dental because they had great reviews. I’m so glad I did because they... got me in within 3 hours of my phone call. They were professional and kind and took great care of me. I have had horrible dentistry my entire life and this is the first time I’ve ever felt like I was in good hands. I am so glad to have found them! 🙂read more
thoraya tamary
thoraya tamary
17:38 30 Aug 19
I went yesterday to extract my impacted wisdom tooth! My wisdom is already broken and this needs more work! I can’t... believe how the extraction happened for less than 5 minutes!The Doctor is super professional! The nurse is awesome she is very nice and supportive !I recommend this place specially if you have a phobia from dental work!Thank you so much!read more
Next Reviews